The Company has established three committees, namely, the Audit Committee, the Nomination Committee and the Remuneration Committee. All of the committees have adopted terms of reference in accordance with the principles set out in the Code on Corporate Governance Practices in Appendix 15 of the GEM Listing Rules.

Members of the Audit Committee

Mr. Stephen MARKSCHEID * (Chairman)

Mr. Weidong ZHANG *

Mr. Longgen ZHANG *

Members of the Nomination Committee

Ms. Di DUAN (Chairman)

Mr. Stephen MARKSCHEID *

Mr. Weidong ZHANG *

Members of the Remuneration Committee

Mr. Longgen ZHANG * (Chairman)


Mr. Weidong ZHANG *

* Independent non-executive directors of the Company

Procedures for shareholders to propose a person for election as a director of the Company

No person shall, unless recommended by the board of directors of the Company, be eligible for election to the office of director at any general meeting unless during the period, which shall be at least seven days, commencing no earlier than the day after the despatch of the notice of the meeting appointed for such election and ending no later than seven days prior to the date of such meeting, there has been given to the company secretary notice in writing by a member of the Company (not being the person to be proposed), entitled to attend and vote at the meeting for which such notice is given, of his intention to propose such person for election and also notice in writing signed by the person to be proposed of his willingness to be elected.